Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 18 customer reviews
Sep 21, 2021
From Google
"Amazing service and physical therapy session. I would definitely recommend this Tuesday lace to everyone. Great experience!"
Sep 14, 2021
From Google
"I am very grateful for the help and patience that my therapists Lata along side Jane provided for me in the movement and healing of my leg. Also the professional services the receptionist provide with courtesy and respect make it easy to make appointments."
Sep 11, 2021
From Google
"I am very grateful for the help and patience that my therapists Lata along side Jane provided for me in the movement and healing of my leg. Also the professional services the receptionist provide with courtesy and respect make it easy to make appointments."
Sep 10, 2021
"I am very pleased with the therapy and care being given to me by Maria, Lata and Jennifer. I highly recommend them and Excellent Choice."
Sep 02, 2021
From Google
"Very good pt services. Friendly staff very helpful . Equipment excellent"
Sep 01, 2021
From Google
"Amazing place to go for therapy, attentive to patients and I always feel rejuvenated after a session. Thank you very much to the staff for the great work so far!"
Sep 01, 2021
From Google
"This is the best place to come for therapy. They always accommodate me for my availability and the service is really good. LINO is a great therapist. I feel relief when I leave after his services."
Aug 28, 2021
"Coming to physical therapy is very good. Everyone is cooperative. Malika is very helpful her and Ray check my blood pressure sometimes, when I forget. Lino is the best therapist and makes me feel good when I leave. Anna is also cooperative."
Aug 28, 2021
"Excellent Choice Physical Therapy was so good the first time, I'm sprained my ankle just to go back LOL- I'm kidding, but they really are fantastic. Maricar was amazing and I really do look forward to working with her and her associates again as I try to get my ankle better . THANK YOU guys - AP"
Aug 27, 2021
From Google
"Excellent Choice is an excellent therapy provider, very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. A very friendly staff, I've been coming here for years and I wouldn't change this place for any other place. Great staff: Sylvia, Jersey, Jen, Lino, Marycar, and Lata."
Aug 25, 2021
"I must say that from the very first visit my husband has received excellent undivided attention to the care of his progress. It is a warm and friendly place, they make you feel welcomed like family. As soon as we arrive he is called right on in. No waiting. The area is keep organized and clean. They were flexible with scheduling him in the later hours where I was able to bring him when I got off from work. He has progressed a great deal since he began his physical therapy. He started with two crushes and is now walking with a cane. Big progress being that it was a traumatic injury he had to his tibia 4 months ago. I am very pleased with the care he has received. I highly recommend them."
Aug 23, 2021
From Google
"The service is amazing, great staff. If your in need come to thd Sunnyside location!!"
Aug 20, 2021
From Google
"Great service Very caring about your treatment and explaining . Convenient for me off the lirr and 5 min I'm here I highly recommend coming here for physical therapy"
Aug 19, 2021
From Google
"First time having physical therapy ever and couldn't be happier. I have to say this is the friendliest doctors office I have ever been in. Doctors are very helpful and so nice."
Aug 19, 2021
From Google
"Excellent Choice is very organized. People working there are very nice. I have therapist named Maricar whose kind and knowledgeable. I could recommend to anyone who needs help."
Aug 19, 2021
"Very professional and staff are very friendly. Very clean facilities. All staff are very concerned in your situation."
Aug 19, 2021
"Excellent Choice is a great place with friendly staff. Their prices are reasonable also. I highly recommend Lata as your phisical therapist. She is friendly, knowledgeable and understanding of your needs. I have scheduled a few sessions with them and I have not regreted it."
Aug 19, 2021
From Google
"I had a good experience to working to twinkle and Ray they have a good bless hands thank you so much they are give me a good treatment Twinkle very patient with me God bless them"
Aug 19, 2021
From Google
"Is my pleasure to write this statement to recomment my favorite Therapy clinic, Excellent Choice. This is the place my family and I come for many years and we always receive the excellent service and healing. The head Physical therapist Lino and his assistant, Maria Sayat are very efficient, passionate with their profession and human kindness all the time. Extended with the staff courtesy and professionalism makes this place the # 1. It is my pleasure to recommend this place to any one who suffers from pains. I can guarantee excellent results!!"
Aug 18, 2021
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"Love love this place recommended to anybody front desk ladies are amazing they always receive you with a smile and always available to help you Ray is such a sweetheart always running around with a smile helping out all his patients and the best for last Dr.Twinkle my nick name for her is Angel hands I've been dealing with back pain for over a year I've been a patient for almost 3 weeks and I have seen and feel a big transformation of my back and my life routines before coming here I was limited on my daily activities and it was so hard and depressing because I have 3 girls ages 6,12,16 and Dr.Twinkle gave me my physical life back now I'm enjoying my walks again going to the park with my little one I highly recommend this place to anybody trust me you will not be let down coming here"
Aug 18, 2021
"Great place near our house, I take my mom here and she gets great treatment."
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"Front desk Ladies are amazing they do a great job and my therapies Lara is fabulous!!"
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"Tough, but fair! We really appreciate everyone’s support and efforts in helping mom walk again!"
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"Had the best experience w my physical therapy. Therapist went above and beyond to treat me. The facility was nice and spacious. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this to everyone."
Aug 17, 2021
From Google
"Lino is not only an Excellent Physical Therapist, he is a great diagnostician. I came in with great leg pains and he immediately figured out the problem and treated me appropriately while later an MRI confirmed his diagnosis. He has created a welcoming environment. Everyone is cared for as a special individual. Each person is given time and caring with great professionalism in a friendly and happy environment. Excellent Choice is a great name for this Physical Therapy group."
Aug 16, 2021
From Google
"This place is very professional, caring and excellent in their knowledge. The facility is very clean and the equipment is first rate. Twinkle is great in helping me with my drop foot. After about eight sessions I feel greatly improved. The whole crew is very good in what they do. Would recommend excellent choice to all my relatives and friends. This is a top notch operation."
Aug 16, 2021
"Very professional and caring"
Aug 16, 2021
From Google
"Excellent Choice Physical Therapy has helping me out a lot with my knee problem. The exercises itself are really good for whatever problem you have. The staff are very helpful and awesome. Specially Mericar, she is really good push you to do better. A very friendly person, she makes sure you are good and advise you for the best relating to the therapy workouts. Highly recommend!!"
Aug 13, 2021
From Google
"The most wonderful Physical Therapy, Lino has golden hands. I am forever grateful for the excellent care that I received, which has greatly relieved my pain."
Aug 13, 2021
"Good ppl💯"
Aug 13, 2021
From Google
"I am very happy to be here and heal my pain of my ankle started walking better then before i recommended 100% they don't make you wait and staff is really friendly multi language clinic understand .all laguages .Twinkle is a therapist."
Aug 13, 2021
From Google
"Very friendly staff and has helped a lot with my recovery.I recommend people check it out."
Aug 12, 2021
From Google
"Good treatment. Excellent physical therapist. All the staff were super friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to everyone. I feel very confident after the sessions."
Aug 12, 2021
From Google
"The service is very good they are so professional and the attention is excellent and the Huntington installation is very clean."
Aug 12, 2021
From Google
"This is a very nice facility. I feel great when I leave. Twinkle does a very good job. The receptionist Malika is very nice. Ray is very nice, he is helpful and does his job very well. Since I started therapy I have improved a lot, and would highly recommend this location to my friends and family. Florence Vella"
Aug 11, 2021
From Google
"Twinkel is the very best second too none. When I leave Thrraphy I can still fell her hands working on me She makes sure I always feel better than when I came. She is the main reason that I come here she pushes me to get the best out of me I would recommend her services to anyone"
Aug 11, 2021
From Google
"Great experience would recommend this doctor 100 percent.As far as staff goes omg so so friend.They help me thru this crazy time thanks again😜"
Aug 10, 2021
From Google
"Great staff! Friendly PTs. The aid is very friendly and helpful. They have a new location in Huntington, much bigger space and PTs make a big effort to bring strength back to my legs and arms with exercise. The front desk girls are friendly and very professional. Highly recommend this location. Lino and Twinkle have been amazing. Thank you guys."
Jun 25, 2021
May 17, 2021
From Google
Mar 26, 2021
From Google
"Great help on my lower back pain caused by working from home. Learned ways to not hurt my back and exercises to prevent the pain. Thanks Lino Chuang and team!"
Feb 11, 2021
From Google
Jan 22, 2021
From Google
"Very caring and passionate individuals working this establishment highly recommend to anyone with chronic pain"
Nov 27, 2020
From Google
"Lino is an excellent physical therapist! He’s extremely knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. Lino’s expertise along with his gracious, kind, and humble manner can make your recovery pleasant and easy! What a good soul — so friendly, warm and inviting!"
Oct 14, 2020
From Google
"Lino is an excellent physical therapist! He's extremely knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. Lino's expertise along with his gracious, kind, and humble manner can make your recovery pleasant and easy! What a good soul -- so friendly, warm and inviting!"
Oct 14, 2020
Oct 09, 2020
From Google
"As a touring musician, I've put my body through the wringer over the years and have many lingering issues. Luckily the team at Excellent Choice are there to provide me with the best care I could ask for. Brett is a fantastic, knowledgeable therapist who knows exactly how to pinpoint and correct my problems, and the staff are always friendly and communicative. Highly recommended!"
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
"Excellent Choice lives up to its name! I had an accident where I broke both arms, and I very much needed a reliable facility and physical therapist. They really came through for me. Everyone's friendly, the place is very clean, and (best of all) the support is wonderful. Maricar saved my life. She is very knowledgeable and a great conversationalist, too. (Let's face it: PT can mean that we spend a lot of time in the thearpist's company. It helps if the talk is lively.) I felt like I was in safe hands--literally. I was blown away by her authority with giving massages. And I felt like we were collaborating. Maricar was eager to apply my own observations to my treatment. I went three times a week for several months, and it was a highlight of my long, painful recovery process. I highly recommend Excellent Choice!!"
Aug 13, 2020
From Google
"This is the best PT you will ever want or need 👍👍"
Jul 15, 2020
From Google
"I highly recommend Excellent Choice Physical Therapy in Sunnyside for anyone who needs a hands-on, highly trained PT!"
May 22, 2020
From Google
"I have been a patient here since 2019 and The service that they provide has been excellent. I have always left satisfied and content. I highly recommend this place as a service."
May 14, 2020
From Google
"Excellence Indeed! I had surgery on my foot last Spring. This was my first major constructive surgery so I was a little worried about the recovery process. I found Excellent Choice and from day one, I was well taken care of. Brett and Collin were amazing. They took the time to get to know me, learn what I’d gone through and openly listened to my concerns to better treat me. From the time I walked in the door to the time I left, my time there was pleasant. I had a long road and got through it. I’ve even seen Lino for neck pain and he works wonders! I am pleased with my mobility and progress so much that I recommend anyone who needs physical therapy. My son also receives therapy for sports and he’s improving nicely. Ana at the front desk is professional and friendly. Anything you need done regarding insurance or appointments, she does promptly with a smile. I highly recommend Excellent Choice Physical Therapy to anyone who needs consistent and thorough care. You will be pleased with the results and It’s a great “choice” ☺️"
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
"This is by far the best physical therapy place I have ever been to. The people are very friendly and the therapists sincerely care about their patients. Patient rooms are private and the place is very clean with state of the art equipment. Therapists and their assistants do a phenomenal job on helping you to feel pain free. My very first day, I walked in with a lot of pain and left with a little pain. No other therapy place can do the job that these people can do. I highly recommend Excellent Choice Physical Therapy."
Aug 13, 2019
From Google
"WONDERFUL experience at Excellent Choice PT. It is appropriately named! The staff is very friendly and professional. Lino is amazing- such a great bedside manner and, to me, a miracle worker. Only two visits with him so far and my pain is already gone — pain that had been plaguing me for approximately five months. I never feel rushed and Lino spends as much time with me as needed. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"Lino chuang is the man"
Jun 11, 2019
From Google
"Lino and Alex are absolutely the best. Very attentive and helpful. I highly recommend this place."
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
"As an active ultra-marathon runner & triathlete I commonly experience over use injuries. I also have many issues with herniated discs which have led to me being bed bound for days & weeks at a time. I’ve been to many other physical therapy offices and they are all the same. They are overbooked, understaffed and do not provide any personal care. I was extremely impressed with the quality of service I’ve received from E.C. Physical Therapy, they have dedicated therapeutic care. I worked closely with one of there therapists (Brett L.) He was patient, very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend everyone and anyone to them and in particular I’ve recommended him to many other people who’ve all agreed that he is a rare find in the physical therapy community."
Mar 10, 2019
From Google
"Hello to the folks in my Community. I want to tell you about Excellent Choice PT, particularly Brett L. I suffered with low back and right leg pain from a fall more than one year ago. I incurred multiple injuries as seen on MRI and Xrays. I went to two other PT places and still suffered every day. I finally tried Excellent Choice PT on the recommendation of my Partner who had a knee replacement and did very well. He asked me to try them even though I had given up and weigh 20 lbs more. I was assigned to Brett L. Well, well, well. I wasnt just given hot packs, a little stretch and some cold weight machines. I was given the greatest diagnostician and Physical Therapist. Yes indeed! It was the first time I saw hope and felt relief because I felt improvement. Brett evaluated my entire back and body and worked hard to realign my spine and muscles. He was not only hands on, he explained what he saw, worked to fix it and taught me how to maintain it. Brett is a special gift to those that suffer. I am still working on my pain and plan to continue with him. He is truly a gift to us. He is a rare breed. I know because I am a Surgical PA who practiced for 35 years and know what a great practioner we have here in Huntington. Thank you Brett L and the entire staff esp Vickie who always made me laugh. Janet B"
Mar 06, 2019
From Google
"My experience at this physical therapy clinic was excellent! I got there with a problem on my right shoulder I couldn’t move my arm without having a lot of pain. After a couple sessions with Kevin my shoulder is getting better and now I only have minor pain. I have to thank Kevin for going above and beyond to help me get better. I really cannot find words to express how excellent this physical therapy facility is. From the moment you walk in the staff is very friendly and helpful. I wish more facilities were like this one who have people that genuinely care about their patients."
Mar 02, 2019
From Google
"My experience at this physical therapy clinic was excellent! I got there with a problem on my right shoulder I couldn't move my arm without having a lot of pain. After a couple sessions with Kevin my shoulder is getting better and now I only have minor pain. I have to thank Kevin for going above and beyond to help me get better. I really cannot find words to express how excellent this physical therapy facility is. From the moment you walk in the staff is very friendly and helpful. I wish more facilities were like this one who have people that genuinely care about their patients. "
Mar 02, 2019
"It was an excellent choice."
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"Hello to the folks in my Cowmmunity. I want to tell you about Excellent Choice PT, particularly Brett. I suffered with low back and right leg pain from a fall more than one year ago. I incurred multiple injuries as seen on MRI and Xrays. I went to two other PT places and still suffered every day. I finally tried Excellent Choice PT on the recommendation of my Partner who had a knee replacement and did very well. He asked me to try them even though I had given up and weigh 20 lbs more. I was assigned to Brett L. Well, well, well. I wasnt just given hot backs, a little stretch and some cold weight machines. I was given the greatest diagnostician and Physical Therapist. Yes indeed! It was the first time I saw hope and felt relief because I felt improvement. Brett evaluated my entire back and body and worked hard to realign my spine and muscles. He was not only hands on, he explained what he saw, worked to fix it and teach me how to maintain it. Brett is a special gift to those that suffer. I am still working on my pain and plan to continue with him. He is truly a gift to us. He is a rare breed. I know because I am a Surgical PA who practiced for 35 years and know what a great practioner we have here in Huntington. Thank you Brett, Vickey and all the staff. They gave me hope, healed my body, lifted my mind and made me laugh through it all. You are the Best!!!!! Thank you for all you do. "
Feb 28, 2019
"They are very attentive here and work really hard to help you improve. Kevin and Alex are always helping you to get better and are friendly people too. I have been to other places where they hardly pay attention to you once you are in but here they are very professional, I highly recommend them to anybody."
Feb 14, 2019
From Google
"physical theraphy very nice and professional"
Jun 15, 2018
From Google
"There are not enough words to praise this amazing team of people. I would highly recommend this location to anyone in need of Physical Therapy. It's like going to a second family. This staff truly loves what they do and it shows. They care about their patients well being and progress. From the Office Manager, Sandra to the Physical Therapist, Brett, you are greeted with a smile and you are treated with the care and concern that makes you know you are in good hands. Brett is the best!! Stephanie, the PT Assistant is beyond awesome and Vicky is the sweetest! You will be happy that you chose Excellent Choice. The name says it all. They worked with me for months on my terrible lower back pain and I feel great now. I wouldn't have healed like I did without their support and help. Thank you all so much!"
Jun 05, 2018
From Google
"There are not enough words to praise this amazing team of people. I would highly recommend this location to anyone in need of Physical Therapy. It's like going to a second family. This staff truly loves what they do and it shows. They care about their patients well being and progress. From the Office Manager, Sandra to the Physical Therapist, Brett, you are greeted with a smile and you are treated with the care and concern that makes you know you are in good hands. Brett is the best!! Stephanie, the PT Assistant is beyond awesome and Vicky is the sweetest! You will be happy that you chose Excellent Choice. The name says it all. They worked with me for months on my terrible lower back pain and I feel great now. I wouldn't have healed like I did without their support and help. Thank you all so much!"
Jun 05, 2018
"Professional, courteous and helpful. What more can I say about excellent Choice. I’ve been going to Ecellent choice for years now. I never feel the need to go anywhere else. I’m a house painter for many years! I have neck and back issues! Whenever I go for PT they always seem to hit the right spots. They know how to take care of those knots in my back. The staff at excellent choice is awesome. They all make you feel very comfortable. I’m so lucky I live close by because I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Thank you Bret, Leno, Stef, and Vicky for making me feel good all these years. I would also like to give a shout out to Sandra who handles the workers comp cases. Thank you 😊"
May 23, 2018
From Google
May 12, 2018
From Google
"i want to thanks all the people at excellent choice u are the best, special Maricat u are dedicated with each patient and make me feel so good every single visit , im so grateful for your hard work and great advise . i want to thanks Angelica and Silvia for all u did . This team are the best in Queens."
May 12, 2018
"The therapist are knowledgeable, polite, courteous, and professional. I have been feeling much better since I have been coming to this facility. My therapist are Maria and Taslli. I would recommend this facility to my friends. "
May 10, 2018
"I wish with all of my heart to share my life experience with Excellent Choice Physical Therapy. The location was recommended to me by my cousin Amelia and I also chose the place because it is convenient for the area where I live. Since I first spoke on the phone, I was very happy with the receptionist Silvia's personal handling of my introduction as a patient. I would say that I was lucky in the true sense of the word that I had the opportunity to meet this extraordinary team as both of professionally and spiritually, the team coordinated by Mr. Lino. Due to the circumstances of my diagnosis, I would like to mention that I went through a rather difficult surgery and I couldn't use my arms, but when my therapist Tashi started to prove her professional experience, I would say that I revived. By the way, Tashi is not only wonderful inside and outside, she was also born to heal people. Along with Tashi, I always enjoyed being assisted by the beautiful and youngest Lizel, a devoted in everything she does about this profession and full of life, and last but not least of Angelica. I also had the pleasure of seeing therapist Maria how she treats her patients with high professionalism. I would like to thanks on this way to the whole team and also to recommend the Excellent Choice Physical Therapy to any person who goes through health problems!"
May 01, 2018
From Google
"During Christmas of last year my dad hurt his back and has a terrible spasm that left him next to incapacitated. He was diagnosed with Parkinson's disease over 5 years ago. His neurologist recommended physical therapy. Unfortunately, no office in our area took our insurance. Luckily, Excellent Choice have amazingly affordable packages! From his first session with Leno he quickly got out of pain!!! We ended up doing 16 sessions focusing on his back, stretching him out and weight training. We have signed up for another package as his therapist Brett is now focusing on his walking and correcting the effects of his Parkinson's. He's walking much better, his balance is improving and most importantly he's out of pain. The staff is warm and friendly and I just can't recommend this place enough."
Apr 19, 2018
From Google
"Excellent physical therapists. Excellent assistants. Extremely helpful behind the desk employees. Highly highly recommend them!!!! Whenever I am in need of therapy again, I will go back there without any kind of hesitation!!!"
Jan 18, 2018
From Google
"Perfect name for this office. The therapists are charming, knowledgeable, and extremely caring about your ailments. Their goal to help you get rid of pain is their priority. The office staff are also very nice. I actually looked forward to all my sessions. I highly recommend Excellent Choice Physical Therapy."
Jan 02, 2018
From Google
"After knee replacement surgery I was tasked with finding a PT group to help with my recovery. My wife had a knee replacement 6 months earlier and had an excellent experience and recovery thanks, in large part, to the team at Excellent Choice. I took her advise and signed on with Excellent Choice. All I can say is that this was one of the best decisions I ever made. This team of professionals worked on me and with me relentlessly until I achieved a greater range of movement in my knee than I have had in many years. Thank you Bret and Stephanie for all your hard work and great advise and getting my leg working again. Thanks Vicky for all the things you did to make this experience as pleasant as possible. "
Dec 30, 2017
"I had major shoulder surgery on Aug 17th.I have spent from Aug 28th thru Oct 27 under the great care of Brett Logue .He has me back to normal with mobility back in my life!!!!! Brett also gave me tons of exercises to do at home to maintain my mobility."
Oct 28, 2017
From Google
Jun 20, 2017
From Google
"Outstanding service, very friendly staff..."
Sep 23, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
Leave A Yelp Review